A Fantastic Multi-Author Series

When disaster strikes the small town of Silverpines, the women left behind must band together to survive.

Click on each cover to find out more!


28377694_10214111966326525_8069865162609812109_n Wanted-HorseBreeder GUNSMITHfinal Shopkeeper FINAL WANTEDMedicineMan InnkeeperFINAL AManofHonor FINAL WANTEDLawyer PreacherFINAL Wanted-Miller Wanted- Engineer Wanted- A Trusting Heart WantedBarkeep Wanted- BookeeperFINAL Wanted- Carpenter Wanted- Stonemason Wanted- Gravedigger Wanted- St. Nick

There’s still more to come from Silverpines!! Sign up for Josephine Blake’s newsletter to recieve regular updates AND grab a free ebook!

Would you like a free download?!

The Heart of Hope-EBOOK-Medium

The Heart of Hope is a companion tale to Josephine Blake’s, Dianna!

Click here to grab your free copy!